Holiday & In-Service Day Closings

Date
Holiday
Friday, March 30, 2018 (Close at 12:00pm)
Good Friday
Saturday, May 26, 2018 Memorial Day Holiday
Monday, May 30, 2018 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 04, 2018 Independence Day
Saturday, September 01, 2018 Labor Day Holiday
Monday, September 03, 2018 Labor Day
 Monday, November 12, 2018
Veteran's Day Observed
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 23, 2018 Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Holiday
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas
Tuesday, January 01, 2019
New Year's Holiday